Vorstand Kreisverband Waldeck-Frankenberg

Sprecher

Sonja Nilz

mailto:sonja.rolof@afd-hessen.de

Stellv. Sprecher

Jens Peschel

jens.peschel@afd-hessen.de

Stellv. Sprecher

Dr. Andreas Salzmann

mailto:andreas.salzmann@afd-hessen.de

Schatzmeister

Andreas Beck

andreas.beck@afd-hessen.de

Beisitzer

Hakola Dippel

mailto:hakola.dippel@afd-hessen.de

Beisitzer

Gudrun Hebeler

mailto:gudrun.hebeler@afd-hessen.de

Beisitzer

Karl-Christian Emde

mailto:karl-christian.emde@afd-hessen.de

Kooptiertes Mitglied

Stefan Ginder

mailto:stefan.ginder@afd-hessen.de

Kooptiertes Mitglied

Jan Nolte MdB

mailto:jan.nolte@afd-hessen.de